10 days

It’s now sinking in… I am going to be married. After almost 35 years of being single, I will now be married.

I think I have a lot of adjusting to do.

However, I think about the fact that I get to adjust to a new life with Mark, my best friend… the one person I think about the most… and, yes, that’s just fine with me.

There is an adventure ahead. Nothing’s ending, everything is beginning.

I’ll probably make a lot of mistakes, but that’s ok, so will Mark. We will learn and grow together. What fun!

Next time I post, I will be Mrs. Mark Bryan!!

‘Til then…

One thought on “10 days

Leave a Reply

