I fell off the wagon…

…of taking pictures everyday. But, I am told by many of you that you enjoy seeing my photos so I thought I would play catch up and share a few that I have taken the past few months…

365 127

Playing with Daddy in his hotel room. We always enjoy visiting Daddy at work!

365 116

Mommy forgot to close the sandbox so the girls enjoyed playing in their “pool.”

365 107

Grandma came to stay and reading at bedtime is a favorite.

365 082

Looking at daddy’s fish tank! And yes, I don’t do my girls hair everyday.

365 053

Minutes after reorganizing their clothes.

365 043

Frustrated a little?

365 034

And even sweet Anthony sometimes has tantrums.

365 003

 Coloring on the chalkboard.

Leave a Reply

